EDEN ISS — Ground Demonstration of Plant Cultivation Technologies for Safe Food Production in Space

Project Coordinator

German Aerospace Center
Institute of Aerospace Systems

Daniel Schubert (Project coordinator)

Robert-Hooke-str. 7
28359 Bremen
Germany

daniel.schubert@dlr.de
T ++49 421244201136

 

Other Contact Points

German Aerospace Center
Institute of Aerospace Medicine

Dr. Petra Rettberg

Linder Hoehe
51147 Cologne
Germany

Petra.Rettberg@dlr.de
T ++49 22036014637

Liquifer Systems Group GmbH

Dr. Barbara Imhof

Obere Donaustrasse 97-99/1/62
1200 Vienna
Austria

barbara.imhof@liquifer.com
T ++43 12188505

Istituto di Biologia Agro-Ambientale

Dr. Alberto Battistelli

Viale Marconi 2
05010 Porano (TR)
Italy

alberto.battistelli@ibaf.cnr.it
T ++39 0763374910

University of Guelph

Dr. Mike Dixon

50 Stone Road East
N1G 2W1    Guelph, Ontario
Canada

mdixon@uoguelph.ca
T 1-519-824-4102, ext 52555

Alfred-Wegener-Institut

Dr. Eberhard Kohlberg

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Am Alten Hafen 26
27568 Bremerhaven
Germany

eberhard.kohlberg@awi.de
T ++49 47148311422

EnginSoft S.p.A.

Lorenzo Bucchieri

Via Stezzano
24126 Bergamo (BG)
Italy

l.bucchieri@enginsoft.it
T ++39 35368711

Airbus DS GmbH

Viktor Fetter

Claude Dornier Straße
88039 Friedrichshafen
Germany

Viktor.Fetter@airbus.com
T ++49 754583088

Thales Alenia Space Italia

Giorgio Boscheri

Strada Antica di Collegno 253
10146 Torino (TO)
Italy

giorgio.boscheri@thalesaleniaspace.com
T ++3901119787803

Aero Sekur S.p.A.

Guiseppe Bonzano

Via Bianco di Barbania 16
10072 Caselle Torinese (TO)
Italy

bonzano@sekur.it
T ++39 011 19887712

Wageningen UR Greenhouse Horticulture

Tom Dueck

Wageningen UR Greenhouse Horticulture
Droevendaalsesteeg 1
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands

Tom.dueck@wur.nl
T ++31 317 483207

Heliospectra AB

Anthony Gilley

Heliospectra AB
Box 5401
SE-402 29 Göteborg
Sweden

anthony.gilley@heliospectra.com
T ++46 31406710

Limerick Institute of Technology

Dr. Michelle McKeon-Bennett

Moylish Park
Limerick
Ireland

Michelle.bennett@lit.ie
T ++35361293286

Telespazio S.p.A.

Dr. Raimondo Fortezza

via Tiburtina 965
00156 Roma
Italy

raimondo.fortezza@telespazio.com
T ++390816042451